Happy Birthday @ChadMMurray via @stacyamiller85 #HappyBirthdayChadMichaelMurray #TeamLucas

Although he had prior roles on Gilmore Girls and Dawson’s Creek, for many television fans Chad Michael Murray will always be One Tree Hill ‘s Lucas Scott.

As Lucas Scott on the hit TheWB/CW drama, Murray created a memorable character whose honor and loyalty to his team, The Ravens,gave new meaning to the term ‘team spirit.’ His relationship with his mom, Karen was one of love, respect and admiration. Once rivals, Lucas and brother Nathan ended up having a close brother relationship. And Lucas’ romances with Brooke and Peyton kept fans enthralled. Lucas Scott was the small town boy who made good, a soulful writer who gave us a glimpse of life with his prose about Tree Hill. For fans of One Tree Hill, Lucas Scott will never be forgotten.

Murray has an list of film and television extensive credits which include Freaky Friday, A Cinderella StoryHouse of Wax, Outlaw and Angels and roles on MTV’s Scream Queens and ABC’s Agents of Shield. His upcoming film is Camp Cold Brook.

Like One Tree Hill’s Lucas, Chad Michael Murray is also a published author.  He wrote Everlast in 2011.  Murray’s new novel, which he co-authored with Heather Graham, is the romance thriller  American Drifter: An Exhilarating Tale of Love and Murder. It will be released in November.  For ordering information:

https://us.macmillan.com/books/9780765374875

On this August 24 your birthday, I wish you continued happiness and success with your career.

Comments? Sound off below. Or tweet @thenerdygirlexp and @stacyamiller85 .

Advertisements

One thought on “Happy Birthday @ChadMMurray via @stacyamiller85 #HappyBirthdayChadMichaelMurray #TeamLucas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s