Book Release: Complete #Supernatural Seasons 1-11 Episode Poetry via @stacyamiller85 @cw_spn

In The CW’s Supernatural, we’ve followed hunters Sam and Dean Winchester (Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles) as they’ve faced many forms of supernatural evil, gone up against angels (while also befriending one), battled demons physically and emotionally, journeyed to Heaven, Hell, Purgatory and the past. But through it all, these wayward sons have carried on, fight the good fight and shown that they’d die for each other (and have). Sam and Dean will never give up saving people and hunting things.  After all, it’s the family business.

Beginning with “The Pilot” and ending with “Alpha and Omega,” The Road So Far: Supernatural Episode Poems Season 1 Through Season 11 contains poetry for all 244 episodes.


Remember when Dean came to get Sam at Stanford? When the Winchester brothers were reunited with John? Dean’s demon deal? When Sam and Dean met Castiel and Crowley? Well, it’s all here.  And so much more. Check it out:

Comments? Sound off below.  Or tweet @thenerdygirlexp and @stacyamiller85 .

12 thoughts on “Book Release: Complete #Supernatural Seasons 1-11 Episode Poetry via @stacyamiller85 @cw_spn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s