#Supernatural The Final Season Back and to the Future S15E1 Season Premiere Preview via @stacyamiller85 @jarpad @JensenAckles @cw_spn

Supernatural returns for its final season on October 10, 2019.

Continue reading “#Supernatural The Final Season Back and to the Future S15E1 Season Premiere Preview via @stacyamiller85 @jarpad @JensenAckles @cw_spn”

Trove Book Review from @kleffnotes

Trove: A Woman’s Search for Truth and Buried Treasure is a beautifully written and hilarious memoir that focuses on Sandra A. Miller and her life being upended when she begins an armchair treasure hunt. With $10,000 worth of buried gold coins somewhere in New York City, she and a man(who is not her husband she insists) go on the hunt. This journey though connects with her constant journey in life hunting for some sort of buried treasure. This work is both a physical and a metaphorical treasure hunt that speaks to how life leaves us hunting for more. Continue reading “Trove Book Review from @kleffnotes”

#SealTeam Ignore and Override (Previously Welcome to the Refuge Part 2) S3Ep2 Preview via @stacyamiller85 @David_Boreanaz @MaxThieriot @NeilBrownJr @AJohnBuckley @ToniTrucks @juddlormand @SEALTeamCBS @SealTeamWriters

SEAL TEAM is a military drama that follows the professional and personal lives of the most elite unit of Navy SEALs as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high-stakes missions our country can ask of them. Jason Hayes is the respected, intense leader of the Tier One team whose home life has suffered as a result of his extensive warrior’s existence. His team includes his trusted confidant, Ray Perry, the longest-tenured operator with whom Jason shares an ingrained shorthand; Sonny Quinn, an exceptional, loyal soldier with a checkered past who still combats self-destructive tendencies; and Clay Spenser, a young, multilingual, second-generation SEAL with insatiable drive and dedication. Vital to the team’s success are troop commander Lt. Cdr. Eric Blackburn, who serves as a leader and confidant both on and off the battlefield; CIA analyst Mandy Ellis, who has sacrificed everything in her drive to root out evil and take down terrorists; and Lisa Davis, a no-nonsense, take-charge logistics officer and unofficial den mother responsible for outfitting the team with the necessary gear for each mission. Deployed on clandestine missions worldwide at a moment’s notice, and knowing the toll it takes on them and their families, this tight-knit SEAL team displays unwavering patriotism and fearless dedication even in the face of overwhelming odds (CBS Press Express).

Continue reading “#SealTeam Ignore and Override (Previously Welcome to the Refuge Part 2) S3Ep2 Preview via @stacyamiller85 @David_Boreanaz @MaxThieriot @NeilBrownJr @AJohnBuckley @ToniTrucks @juddlormand @SEALTeamCBS @SealTeamWriters”

Geeks Who Drink Presents: Duh! Book Review from @kleffnotes

Geeks Who Drink, led by the six-time Jeopardy champion Christopher D. Short, brings you a book designed to get you ready for trivia night. With 100 hilarious essays with a focus on questions that commonly come up in trivia nights, but that you often just can’t exactly remember how to answer them, this book is meant to help you reign supreme next time you and your team get ready to play. Geeks Who Drink Presents: Duh! will have you in prime question answering position in plenty of time for your next night. Continue reading “Geeks Who Drink Presents: Duh! Book Review from @kleffnotes”