20 Years of Harry Potter: Pottermore Publishing Offering Unlimited Access to Ebook in Public Libraries via @kleffnotes

“Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” ebook is available for two weeks with no cost, waitlists or holds Continue reading “20 Years of Harry Potter: Pottermore Publishing Offering Unlimited Access to Ebook in Public Libraries via @kleffnotes”

The Harry Potter Series and Me from @kleffnotes

I am currently doing something I never expected to be doing this year. In case you haven’t seen any of the pictures I’ve posted on my Twitter, I am very excited to announce that I’m in Orlando, Florida doing a ton of touristy things. I was invited to come along on a trip, which includes some time at Disney parks. While I’m doing this traveling I decided I wanted to write some articles to connect with some of the things I’ll be experiencing while I’m doing a bit of vacationing. For today I wanted to dive into some of my personal connections to the Harry Potter series since I happen to be enjoying time in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Continue reading “The Harry Potter Series and Me from @kleffnotes”

The Unofficial Guide to the Collectibles of Our Favorite Wizard Harry Potter Review from @kleffnotes

In this coffee table style book, The Unofficial Guide to the Collectibles of Our Favorite Wizard Harry Potter, Eric Bradley share his knowledge of Harry Pottery, a term he presents for the genre of collecting Harry Potter merchandise and memorabilia. Bradley’s book is perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling’s wizarding world and provides interesting factoids along with an impressive collection of images of the items he discusses.  Continue reading “The Unofficial Guide to the Collectibles of Our Favorite Wizard Harry Potter Review from @kleffnotes”

The Crafty Geek via @luckynerdgirl

I love to craft. I’m also a geek. As some of you might have seen on Twitter, the two worlds collide quite often! Naturally, I wanted to share that with The Nerdy Girl Express. This post is going to be the first in a series of posts where I will share some things I have made. Also, I thought it would be fun if you the readers wanted to suggest things for me to make, e.g movies, tv shows, comic books, etc.  Continue reading “The Crafty Geek via @luckynerdgirl”